As a Contractor that provide services to Clients, PT Pakarti Tirtoagung has established HSE Management system that comply to the whole process of CSMS in Clients that require the compliance. The criteriaj, include aspects of legal, technical, equipment, and capacity of workers.

CSMS consists of the following six stages :

1. Risk Assessment

    As the Clients determine the nature and level of risk, we have demonstrated thatwe categorized as High Risk type of scope of work.


2. Pre-Qualification

    On following up tender process, we have achiveing certain scoring level up to High Risk category.


3. Contractor Selection

    We have established rank HSE aspect to be able to qualifying tender requirement.


4. Pre-Job Evaluation 

    As the HSE plan specific for the scope of work is communicated to client with our competent HSE organization and make sure is understood and planned



5. Work On Progress phase evaluation

    Our HSE Management has continuosly rmanage the HSE perfromance throughout the contract periode and ensure that the HSE performance meets

    the clients expectation.


6. Final Evaluation

    Our HSE performa nee during the end of contract has improves significantly as number of HSE recognition has been     received.




Design by Pixelsparadise